Supplier of the Year Past Award Winners 2020 – 2024

These companies are ineligible to compete in the same class for our Supplier of the Year competition in 2025.

Please note that the rules for selecting the Supplier of the Year prohibit the awardees noted below from being considered in the same class for five years. They are thus NOT eligible for the 2025 Supplier of the Year Award. Note: this list may change after NMSDC releases its official 2025 Supplier of the Year Handbook.

2020

Class 1 - Twice Media Productions, LLC

Class 2 - The JPI Group, LLC

Class 3 - United Mechanical and Metal Fabricators Inc.

Class 4 - ActOne Group (The Act 1 Group, Inc.)

2021

Class 1 - Jim Roberts Enterprises

Class 2 - F2G Solutions

Class 3 - The Crowther Group, LLC

Class 4 - SEEL, LLC

2022

Class 1 - Laguna Media Group

Class 2 - BB Mechanical LLC

Class 3 - V2Soft Inc. (Corporate Plus®)

Class 4 - Pyramid Consulting Inc. (Corporate Plus®)

2023

Class 1 - The Sowell Law Partners, PLLC

Class 2 - Bracane Company, Inc.

Class 3 - Encompass Onsite

Class 4 - VDart

2024

Class 1 - A&P International

Class 2 - Tech Army

Class 3 - W3R Consulting

Class 4 - SDI Presence